New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lifes to short

Male (57) looking for Female Cocoroc, Australia

honerst /sincere/genuine Adventuious fun to around .like to mix with geniune positive people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleplasterer painter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsdoccumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesexspendable 2
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsozzy osbourne acdc easy listerning
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksbrothers in arms
Idea of funspending quallty time with a special person ,movies camping walks on beach, rainforest playing pool .dinning out
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnertrustworthy honest sincere geniune positive person fun to be around
On the first datedinner coffee .

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking