New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BALD MALE WITH 2-TONED GOATEE

Male (47) looking for Female Manchester, United Kingdom

I am a single male who loves his ROCK,BLUES,CLASSICAL and COUNTRY music.I love to go out to Pubs,Movies,Rock concerts,Theatre in the round and I love to read.I can play a little bit of Harmonica and most of all I love to draw in black ink.I adore Cats and I am comfortable in the colour black.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMy favourite movies are Pulp Fiction,the Matrix,Nosteratau,Superman 2,Kill Bill 1and 2,From Dusk till Dawn,Sweeney Todd and Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial
Favorite artistsRammstein,ZZtop and LYNYRD SKYNYRD. And I love Tom Waits
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional
Favorite booksGraphic Novels,instructional books for the Harmonica,Horrror,Sci-fi and I now love downloading books onto my Tablet.
Idea of funGoing out to a Rock Concert,a drink out and I like going to the Theatre if there is something decent on.I also love to eat out as well.I love a good Hamburger.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Theater, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPinstripng and Airbrushing a Car.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo make money from Art work and to live in Canada.I would also like to get good on the Harmonica.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would really like a lady who is on Canadian soil or American.I am looking to leave the U.K. and I would like a lady who is tall,curvy and with Red or Dark Black hair.Also I would like a lady who will not judge me Harshly by the clothes I wear.I have had enough of that in the U.K.
On the first dateI would start off with something simple like Coffee and a Danish and take it from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking