New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm tiny Loud and zombie obsessed

Female (34) looking for Male Tempe, Arizona, United States

I'm 27 heavily tattooed ans modified Im learning to do body modification and about to start a clothing line ! I'm artistic I draw and paint and i lie my life I lie being me ;) I'm looking to settle down so don't waste my time no douche bags and lil boys if u can't be honest and say what u feel and not be a Cheater than **** off and dot bother me ! I say what I feel and I'm sometimes a lil out there loud and a huge goof ball so hit me up and let's see what happens

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCounter girl at no regrets tattoo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalking dead horror channels and pretty little liars haha
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror movies comedy movies all them yup
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artists10 years , placebo , nirvana ,Marilyn Manson
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHaha how to do it ur self books hahah
Idea of funI like doing fun stuff km a big kid at heart I like to Dave and busters , out doors stuff anything really
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI try new skating everyday

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeSettle down I want a tattooed family ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is real who's honest not a cheater and will treat me with kindness and like to be around me . As long a u don't cheat and your honest with me and treat me good than ill be happy